Kontakt

Fråga oss gärna om råd. Det kostar ingenting.





Säljavdelning

Henrik Hansson
Brudtallsvägen 14
SE-79232, Mora

Phone 0250 – 158 80
CellPhone 070 – 673 42 03
Fax 0250 – 152 68
henrik.hansson@formgummigruppen.se

Staffan Sanell
Karl XI´s väg 27
302 36 HALMSTAD

CellPhone 070 – 331 58 81

staffan.sanell@formgummigruppen.se

 

Vintrosa Gummi AB

Nybble
SE-71991, Vintrosa
Sweden

Phone +46 19 – 16 48 80
Fax  +46 19 – 16 48 89
vintrosa@formgummigruppen.se

Kristian Hermansson
Phone: +46 19 16 48 84
Fax: +46 19 16 48 89
kristian.hermansson@formgummigruppen.se

Mora Formgummi AB

Brudtallsvägen 14
SE-79232, Mora
Sweden

Phone +46 250 – 158 80
Fax +46 250 – 152 68
mora@formgummigruppen.se

Henrik Hansson
Phone: +46 250 – 158 80
Fax:+46 250 – 152 68
henrik.hansson@formgummigruppen.se

AS Hevea

Gaasi tee 12, Lehmja
EE – 75306, Rae vald
Harjumaa, Estonia
info@hevea.ee

Margo Laud
Phone +372 505 52 49
Fax +372 674 48 89
margo@hevea.ee

AS Vasar Instrument

Kopli 5
10412, Tallinn
Estonia
vasarinstr@vasarinstr.ee

Tiit Randver
Phone: +372 641 33 77
Fax +372 6413791
tiit@vasarinstr.ee